Skip to content

Cycling – Energy Strategies!

April 15, 2011

I will be cycling to Andorra from Vilanova in May then back to Vilanova the next day. It’s quite a long way (400 km total) but it’s what we cyclists do occasionally.  It is a great trip and you have the chance to cycle with companions and the time really does float away and you have time to think.

I roamed the countryside searching for answers to things I did not understand. ~Leonardo da Vinci

There are some things I will also be able to test out.  One will be the InnOrbit infusions – I am not sure which one will help me out and I am also not sure how I am going to take them.  My idea will probably to make the infusion beforehand then make a bidon up with the cold infusion.  This could be a refreshing drink too as the weather in Spain can start to get hot at that time of year.

Slim&Fit or Up&Go are looking to be the likely candidates for this journey by bike but I will see what I can do.  We have a support vehicle so I could hide another bidon in there!


Also, I will be receiving my first consignment of  InnOrbit energy shots very soon & this product could help me a lot:

  • 100% Natural Energy Herbal Booster
  • A natural Blend of Herbs and Spices created using the Wisdom of Ayurveda
  • Instant Natural Energy Boost, which lasts for up to 3 Hours
  • Ethically Sourced Wild Crafted Herbs & Spices
  • Absolutely no caffeine
More to follow on how these products could help me!
Faster than fairies, faster than witches,
 Bridges and houses, hedges and ditches;
 And charging along like troops in a battle,
 All through the meadows the horses and cattle.

Robert Louis Stevenson

Not quite the exact route!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

